Home / Lecturer

Lecturer

Prof. Dr. Preecha  Prathepha

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext. 1741, 1745  Fax : 043-754407
E-mail : preecha.p@msu.ac.th               

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Weerachai  Saijuntha

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext. 1741, 1745     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : weerachai.s@msu.ac.th

Assis. Prof. Dr. Sudarat  Thanonkeo

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext. 1741, 1745  Fax : 043-754407
E-mail : sthanonkeo@gmail.com

Assis. Prof. Dr. Surapon   Saensouk

Tel : +668-6231-3547  Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : saucekha@yahoo.com

Lecturer ,PhD
Assis. Prof. Dr. Rachanee  Nam-Matra

 Tel : +668-6231-3547  Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : rachaneeka@gmail.com, rachanee.n@msu.ac.th     

Lecturer, PhD
Assis. Prof. Dr. Sombat   Appamaraka

Tel : +66-43-754322-39     Fax  : +66-43-754407
E-mail : crotonii@hotmail.com, chadaporn.s@msu.ac.th   

Lecturer, PhD
Assis. Prof. Dr. Chadaporn   Senakun 

Tel : +66-43-754322-39     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : Sombat_amp@yahoo.co.th

Lecturer, PhD
Dr. Suttira Sedlak

Tel : +66-43-754322-39   ext. 1741, 1745   Fax  : +66-43-754407
E-mail : suttira.k@msu.ac.th              

Lecturer, PhD
Dr. Warong   Suksavate

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext. 1741, 1745 Fax : +66-43-754407   phone : +669-7165-8610
E-mail :wsuksavate@gmail.com