Home / Staff

Staff

Executive Administrative officer
Mrs. Chaveewan  Khuensanthia

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ต่อ 1741     Fax  : +66-43-754407  Phone : +668-1601-8151
E-mail : chaveewan.k@msu.ac.th

Finance and Accounting Analyst, Senior Professional Level
Mr. Tanakorn  Boonphan

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ต่อ 1741    Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : pemako_1@hotmail.com              

  

General Administrative Officer (Personnel Administration Section)
Mrs. Khathalee  Sakdakham

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741  Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : khathalee.s@gmail.com

Supply Analyst
Ms. Kankanit  Harnvongsa

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ต่อ 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : kankanit1@hotmail.com    

General Service Officer
Ms. Waleeporn   Chanthachaeng

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741    Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : tongrak_2@hotmail.com

Educator
Mr. Warayutt  Pilap

Tel :+66-43-754322-39 ext 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : warayutt123@hotmail.com

Educator
Mr. Paradee  Sriphirom

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : paradee_969@hotmail.com

Computer Technical Officer
Mr. Tanaporn  Aransod

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741     Fax : +66- 43-754407
E-mail : tatanaporn025@gmail.com

Driver
Mr. Wites  Wattanakham

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407

Academic artist
Mr. Jirawat Phusompao

Tel: +66-43-754322-39 ต่อ 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : habeebty_msu@hotmail.com

General Administrative Officer (General Service Officer)
Mrs. kankamon  Phusompao

Tel: +66-43-754322-39 ext 1741     Fax : +66-43-754407
E-mail : jaranrat1985@hotmail.com

Supply Officer
Ms. Laddawan  Kangman

Tel : +66-43-754322-39 ext  1741     Fax : 043-754407